git merge fail
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:54:15 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
commit2528c19155b90af65359264cb75f214c67b965a2
tree40deeb30a8dbf087c16f8838822196a6d00cfc47
parent7e472d54f6ce4e9fb6adad595ee8fbe4bf73a22c
git merge fail
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/GroovyAnnotator.java