Make the NotNull instrumenter work with stock asm
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 06:26:06 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit24e56e9776870ee7ac58c02e850a865bae904ce9
treeb6583b205c4aaa6c344c97b87b71311331f573cb
parentfd0e3e45e29b8a75356599ec13397661a814b5ed
Make the NotNull instrumenter work with stock asm
java/compiler/notNull/src/com/intellij/compiler/notNullVerification/NotNullVerifyingInstrumenter.java