fixed [RUBY-5133] Keep last rake search
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 14:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commit2438d7b7cd98338e7712791e813b18c2c17af427
treee42b8000791e314e7cfce4d357a714ccb71a4d83
parent00be73fae99aac6bb83ead1d0e8267ab3c7d1911
fixed [RUBY-5133] Keep last rake search
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/ChooseByNamePopup.java