Pull cglib 2.2
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:59:51 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit21a13597a21538edbde6f3146467d20e7ff3c27c
tree0c9944b58c035d8f04e996faa77241d2680ab2f1
parent24e56e9776870ee7ac58c02e850a865bae904ce9
Pull cglib 2.2

Replaced -nodeps flavour with a clean one, so that it uses the same ASM
as we bundle.
.idea/libraries/CGLIB.xml
lib/cglib-2.2.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/cglib-nodep-2.1_3.jar [deleted file]
lib/required_for_dist.txt
lib/src/cglib-src-2.2.jar [moved from lib/src/cglib-src-2.1_3.jar with 66% similarity]
platform/extensions/extensions.iml
platform/platform-impl/platform-impl.iml
xml/dom-impl/dom-impl.iml