eclipse: project name should be found in .project (IDEA-52070 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:13:25 +0000 (22:13 +0300)
commit1e3854d1c493266f98ebc796094e8ac7e85ba9fc
treea0f4aab1b0ee3f38e853ca40dea817ca265ed8c4
parent5298b291bf16940eb8a5b95f7b578243f64a6ea4
eclipse: project name should be found in .project (IDEA-52070 )
plugins/eclipse/src/org/jetbrains/idea/eclipse/conversion/EclipseClasspathReader.java