fix NPE in UndoRedoAction update
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit1d40c8e889ff1b8d353c9c1c4747d5ddb04c580f
tree2599f3c14205458e302f723d119a3130517ed367
parenta9e39e55f6a5c927e1763b97be6bb071cd0603e8
fix NPE in UndoRedoAction update
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/UndoRedoAction.java