IDEA-52256
authorYann Cebron <yann.cebron@googlemail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:25:13 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
commit1a1e8e0d077469770c73fb26bc47d89bef650dcc
tree1f777e9d1403edc15cb6a99d1c4a52ad9e24a400
parente8ae89f5e3d557d1f7c3923bf378255568da4ae0
IDEA-52256
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/diagnostic/SubmitPerformanceReportAction.java