fully qualified class name should not be treated as instance access
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit1884acc2a52d75b8c4119b70f2c35067b89c4ede
treea35317881aada69f5339301bf2bb5fbb5efc70d3
parent25d1985df69ccd42c4d5d834117f84d6ba687f86
fully qualified class name should not be treated as instance access
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/accessStaticViaInstance/AccessStaticViaInstance.java