ZZZ: build speedups
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:36:08 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:22 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commit160eb5ae517ce93cb7c9f5d9c746e97c9ab66e73
tree208264944d76bb586a779e2d1f7eb8199dc6cbe1
parent79cc9f4d0991a54213bc734d25c2ef0cdf622aba
ZZZ: build speedups
build/scripts/dist.gant
rungant.sh