IDEA-52084 File Template glitches
authorGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
committerGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
commit118a4dc6fcab6830df441bf32345f0fd6d725978
treefeb58ef4ae25312d11e497cbf68a41bbc3deb175
parent27d8200bb61c25f73b5c474da459ecb263856dd2
IDEA-52084 File Template glitches
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/Singleton.java.ft