Do not install stuff from lib/
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:20:00 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commit05bad9920794c70a74c336521348b621f8cbc2ba
tree929600236fc15df62cbca885c52350dbcd6c1a2e
parent6acba5ba8e901ae2b8202270709b8daa8242993b
Do not install stuff from lib/
build/scripts/layouts.gant