ability to set predefined text in choose by name popup
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 14:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commit00be73fae99aac6bb83ead1d0e8267ab3c7d1911
tree5acbaffb261e7f4b485e13ec60ce8f94be8c7dd6
parentf6e87b381c25d5880d818b316a4b59dacc5a33c5
ability to set predefined text in choose by name popup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/ChooseByNamePopup.java