NavigationGutterIconBuilder
authorsergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:57:45 +0000 (10:57 +0300)
committersergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 08:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
commit0097e610515dab9738c19847646ac909def409cf
treeb63c56b65d9b2890acbc7a0afe5eef821d016a04
parent9787cf06097c04d3b6d13f4eec6e52dd56555739
NavigationGutterIconBuilder
xml/dom-openapi/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/NavigationGutterIconBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
xml/dom-openapi/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/NavigationGutterIconRenderer.java [new file with mode: 0644]