poppler: pages are zero indexed and fix colors
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 19:10:01 +0000 (22:40 +0330)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 19:11:46 +0000 (22:41 +0330)
commitb796c636621a328adb5753efbd95e6d677a05088
treecae585b1d375933b80fec910b09bef6cf25c5f24
parent6da279e3b3d971ee0d4378f13e82108228495da1
poppler: pages are zero indexed and fix colors
poppler.c