fbpdf: o command now sets current page number
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:02:14 +0000 (22:32 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:45:22 +0000 (23:15 +0430)
commita33a0b64b84eabb2335e667972143c32901cbf26
tree5a91f257cc6806a3b329229f7a3c5b9a3f77e91a
parenta4297645bb463cd36cf01a13c2b6330cfba8875f
fbpdf: o command now sets current page number

The behavior of o command has been changed: instead of setting the
first page, it overrides current page number.  Also I have removed
-o for now.
README
fbpdf.c