README: zoom to fit page contents
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:50:20 +0000 (01:20 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:55:06 +0000 (01:25 +0430)
commit7a094446aefebc93c45389d2759695e3b62923b6
treec0182f48f9ca3890a380ca77aea89bf70d000fe2
parent8b5212e91baf6c14f6d34cd373e509e74d7060e3
README: zoom to fit page contents

This adds the following commands:
* W: zoom to fit page contents horizontally
* {: align with the left edge of the page
* }: align with the right edge of the page
README
fbpdf.c