fbpad: use FGCOLOR in tag summary
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:38:03 +0000 (18 20:08 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:45:46 +0000 (18 20:15 +0430)
fbpad.c

diff --git a/fbpad.c b/fbpad.c
index 3d4a41c..5bd90ef 100644 (file)
--- a/fbpad.c
+++ b/fbpad.c
@@ -117,7 +117,8 @@ static void execterm(char **args)
 
 static void listtags(void)
 {
-       int colors[] = {15, 4, 2};
+       /* colors for tags based on their number of terminals */
+       int colors[] = {252, FGCOLOR, FGCOLOR | FN_B};
        int c = 0;
        int r = pad_rows() - 1;
        int i;
@@ -135,7 +136,7 @@ static void listtags(void)
                        nt++;
                pad_put(i == ctag ? '(' : ' ', r, c++, FGCOLOR, BGCOLOR);
                if (TERMSNAP(i))
-                       pad_put(tags[i], r, c++, !nt ? BGCOLOR : colors[nt], 15);
+                       pad_put(tags[i], r, c++, !nt ? BGCOLOR : colors[nt], colors[0]);
                else
                        pad_put(tags[i], r, c++, colors[nt], BGCOLOR);
                pad_put(i == ctag ? ')' : ' ', r, c++, FGCOLOR, BGCOLOR);