term: without FB, emboldening colors 0-7 should increase their intensities
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:08:01 +0000 (16 19:38 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:29:27 +0000 (16 19:59 +0430)
pad.c

diff --git a/pad.c b/pad.c
index c1f139c..2fa7b36 100644 (file)
--- a/pad.c
+++ b/pad.c
@@ -158,8 +158,11 @@ void pad_put(int ch, int r, int c, int fg, int bg)
 {
        int sr = fnrows * r;
        int sc = fncols * c;
+       fbval_t *bits;
        int i;
-       fbval_t *bits = ch2fb(fnsel(fg, bg), ch, fg, bg);
+       if ((fg & 0xfff8) == FN_B && !fonts[2])
+               fg |= 8;                /* increase intensity of no FB */
+       bits = ch2fb(fnsel(fg, bg), ch, fg, bg);
        if (!bits)
                bits = ch2fb(0, ch, fg, bg);
        if (!bits)