fbpad: do not redraw the whole screen if it was already visible
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 05:33:01 +0000 (10:03 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 05:42:08 +0000 (10:12 +0430)
commitf4140adc0f5ad9dc2cceac40c4755e45e37c05b7
treebafacb653052122890f03447b2b6b6e1774611a2
parent7364c02d9eb8d1be029c4edea2bf0ea7e23b7346
fbpad: do not redraw the whole screen if it was already visible
fbpad.c
term.c