term: handle bad utf8 chars in writeutf8()
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:59:58 +0000 (19:29 +0330)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 16:09:09 +0000 (19:39 +0330)
commitf2dd3897bbc907a21174c64ee90c534c1753ea5c
tree5390e6f1f6a0938cf4559b3a389c9bbba0ed7172
parente4df2e7c9aac4a9ca24899d2a2029ac8d0ad0f96
term: handle bad utf8 chars in writeutf8()

Otherwise bad utf8 chars would cause segfault, since l < 0.
term.c