term: cast characters read from the pty to unsigned char
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 16:46:02 +0000 (20:16 +0330)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:01:59 +0000 (20:31 +0330)
commitf01c58d2bf64c7c1eead43d06915cbb333f7d54a
tree3f028e3bdebc4e7f59dc1ecee52e683a50b4a7ea
parent4e071fbac3dbf4b98f7c1c772a3c67c73cde0243
term: cast characters read from the pty to unsigned char
term.c