term: 256-color support
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 17:43:33 +0000 (21:13 +0330)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:23:00 +0000 (18:53 +0430)
commite5ccdebc696a67c834a31a336346f7cb3b4a66f2
treea2d35bc983c154bc704ec8b4ad33c7b5de8faf13
parent9c9d27ce2a20edc907115beeb907f318fc37a164
term: 256-color support

Most of the credit goes to Sara Fauzia <sfauzia@fas.harvard.edu>.
README
config.h
fbpad.h
pad.c
term.c