scrsnap: save framebuffer for selected tags
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 15:30:06 +0000 (19:00 +0330)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 10:09:29 +0000 (13:39 +0330)
commite4df2e7c9aac4a9ca24899d2a2029ac8d0ad0f96
treebc36c44224879a611672089911a14e72585794a3
parent5c2241e1e30dca1f249e361e8ac1e0750d1e04e5
scrsnap: save framebuffer for selected tags

Framebuffer memory for tags in TAGS_SAVED are saved and reloaded
when switching tags.  This is very convenient when using programs
that change the framebuffer besides fbpad, like fbpdf.

Tested-by: Sara Fauzia <sfauzia@fas.harvard.edu>
Makefile
README
config.h
fbpad.c
scrsnap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scrsnap.h [new file with mode: 0644]