pad: improve the hash function
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Tue, 1 May 2012 19:58:35 +0000 (00:28 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:57:05 +0000 (18:27 +0430)
commitb6d3f000b981826589d78733ad358bc5ea204a30
treecc2d7d7e4d9a9904190cd14cbddf72d52fe70223
parent6721f8b1d73d5b60cf94b8d2c0b9a087a2221357
pad: improve the hash function

Note that in ascii table, characters 0-31 are non-printable.
pad.c