term: support scrolling history
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Fri, 18 May 2012 09:47:48 +0000 (14:17 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:37:31 +0000 (20:07 +0430)
commitb33117b2bbf300ecfc5a0279e86579effa056627
treea4b4a72cc9d611fbaaadcbc8e9246ff00ee64867
parentabc292edd1c1469cebea5dae34dd82970e30c518
term: support scrolling history

This is based on an older patch on the bold branch which was
suggested and tested by: Sara Fauzia <sfauzia@fas.harvard.edu>.
README
fbpad.c
fbpad.h
isdw.c
pad.c
term.c