fbpad: with an argument, execute a command in a terminal and exit
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:13:54 +0000 (12:43 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:46:33 +0000 (22:16 +0430)
commitabc292edd1c1469cebea5dae34dd82970e30c518
treed1695af480166876c7ca17e20c7beb3c9ade77d2
parentb91284bf2fc45dabad5b028b49b1a48dd81b1770
fbpad: with an argument, execute a command in a terminal and exit
README
fbpad.c