fbpad: use FGCOLOR in tag summary
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:38:03 +0000 (20:08 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:45:46 +0000 (20:15 +0430)
commit7364c02d9eb8d1be029c4edea2bf0ea7e23b7346
treeb13d719b26d55ef1ed4e34fefda27df1881bd6ca
parenta968754d3ffa61195cfa2d8863f7f51ac61a336c
fbpad: use FGCOLOR in tag summary
fbpad.c