fbpad: support multiple fonts
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 14:29:58 +0000 (18:59 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:57:01 +0000 (18:27 +0430)
commit6721f8b1d73d5b60cf94b8d2c0b9a087a2221357
treef109dcd2335f129f9e97ba8a46ca9b6f5c3193d4
parentbd9b65c7083552fdde22e1d80a8cabd0b4601a6f
fbpad: support multiple fonts

The new "m-f x" command changes the fonts used in a terminal
where x denotes the fontset.  The fonts in each fontset are
defined in config.h: FR0, FI0, and FB0 are the regular,
italic, and bold font in fontset 0.
Makefile
README
config.h
fbpad.c
font.c
font.h
pad.c
pad.h
term.c