pad: replace pad_blank() and pad_blankrow() with pad_fill()
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:28:39 +0000 (18:58 +0330)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:51:51 +0000 (19:21 +0330)
commit45835b4c21fe5e9455f6c9572eb5ac1a68930d01
tree5b50ca921a2caf0cdf5945b6ea9ebe44a955a503
parent317c6f53d81a0fff326743d08d5ec3b219396397
pad: replace pad_blank() and pad_blankrow() with pad_fill()

This also changes _draw_row(): instead of filling each row with the
background color and skipping blank columns, _draw_row() now merges
following blank columns and calls pad_fill() once for each
set of these columns.
fbpad.h
pad.c
term.c