term: without FB, emboldening colors 0-7 should increase their intensities
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:08:01 +0000 (19:38 +0430)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:29:27 +0000 (19:59 +0430)
commit0a93c90f1564a591136dd1396f21e72e9d373f12
tree3eb41a20f5e7f8c29c27d8e41e7787654ac2d917
parent332c34669575f2ce8cd079ff378d3ba7b5c37c55
term: without FB, emboldening colors 0-7 should increase their intensities
pad.c