fbff: add -b to adjust video to the bottom
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 18:12:51 +0000 (21:42 +0330)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 18:15:02 +0000 (21:45 +0330)
commit6529c3a1f24d7b97307dedaa864f84a52f8a6a3b
tree1fb732b9347b43e094f9bed35943d5d9c42fb15b
parent9288ae0ea8215cfe797343bae139e310e1a48cb8
fbff: add -b to adjust video to the bottom

Also -R was changed to -r which as before adjusts the video
to the right of the screen.
fbff.c