ffs: resample audio in ffs_adec()
authorAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:39:17 +0000 (12:09 +0330)
committerAli Gholami Rudi <ali@rudi.ir>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 11:26:12 +0000 (14:56 +0330)
commit407b573c0bf1905e6b39f01b9f73848c51494726
tree8946a56fcd81265d28defee7b5f4ca64c6249341
parentbcf8322de9d8b5d94f82db6fc6c6266fd5616fa7
ffs: resample audio in ffs_adec()

Ffmpeg's interface is simply stupid and gets worse with every
release.  I wish there were a saner alternative.
Makefile
fbff.c
ffs.c
ffs.h