Make bashism conditional on the shell being bash
authorFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 10:26:43 +0000 (15 12:26 +0200)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 10:29:09 +0000 (15 12:29 +0200)
This avoids breakage due to 9643aa5d on shells other than bash.

hg-fast-export.sh

index 7dd918c..346d651 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,9 @@
 # Copyright (c) 2007, 2008 Rocco Rutte <pdmef@gmx.net> and others.
 # License: MIT <http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php>
 
-set -o pipefail
+if [ -n "$BASH" ]; then
+    set -o pipefail
+fi
 
 ROOT="`dirname $0`"
 REPO=""