Make bashism conditional on the shell being bash
authorFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 10:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 10:29:09 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitaaccfba9a0cfcfdd4db1e629b50d65b1c479b64f
tree9f6490e22baf6c941cb32709435a6fc25e08a028
parentb85743f67e41b84f6f80e076570afdefe868b000
Make bashism conditional on the shell being bash

This avoids breakage due to 9643aa5d on shells other than bash.
hg-fast-export.sh