Make hg-fast-export (actually) work on Windows
authorDaniel Harding <dharding@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 06:24:16 +0000 (07:24 +0100)
committerDaniel Harding <dharding@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:10:48 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit7eaba68bc2497cb5adbf3e8a01ad3f3ac657cf7b
tree677cefd4534ff65d63e6cc55bad87609dea93903
parente63f780004ac72056aa864fd7e6ead5cd01e2c9f
Make hg-fast-export (actually) work on Windows

Because on Windows sys.stdout is initially in text mode, any LF
characters written to it will be transformed to CRLF, which causes git
to blow up.  This change uses Windows platform-specific code to change
sys.stdout to binary mode.
hg-fast-export.py