hg-fast-export.sh/hg-reset.sh: replace egrep with grep
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 23:39:08 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:40:07 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit779e2f6da887729fc513f5efceaa3a3083858c9b
tree238316226a735cf6184be0f15f0a3c1845ced59d
parent1be636db36e9dc6b1eda6fd2be5def84fce30773
hg-fast-export.sh/hg-reset.sh: replace egrep with grep

According to the POSIX standard, egrep is an obsolescent equivalent
of grep -E.  In fact, the patterns actually being used with egrep do
not require use of extended regular expressions at all, so a plain
'grep' can be used rather than 'grep -E'.

Replace egrep with grep to improve compatibility across systems.
hg-fast-export.sh
hg-reset.sh