Update README with note about no working directory
authorChris <unchris@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 00:58:34 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit29e19d696f8baf903fc49fa096d501845aff4e92
treee6e299e44b1ba95c61c3ed3e3ee46c52421124e8
parent1d85321bdb35cfe7c056ca4c6249d252348a1fec
Update README with note about no working directory

If you run the commands listed in usage

```bash
  mkdir repo-git # or whatever
  cd repo-git
  git init
  hg-fast-export.sh -r <repo>
```

you are not given a working directory to start working in. I was
caught off-guard by this when I ran `git status` and everything in the
repo was listed as deleted. A quick google search indicates I'm not
the only one who was surprised.
README