Annotate commits with the hg hash as git notes in the hg namespace
authorPiotr Święcicki <swietopel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:00:44 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 14:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit1d85321bdb35cfe7c056ca4c6249d252348a1fec
tree1d23a57a29613fdf76b3cf67691134c405c440fa
parent779e2f6da887729fc513f5efceaa3a3083858c9b
Annotate commits with the hg hash as git notes in the hg namespace

If the --hg-hash argument is given, the converted commits are
annotated with the original hg hash as a git note in the "hg"
namespace.

The notes can be shown by git log using the "--notes=hg" argument.
hg-fast-export.py
hg-fast-export.sh