hg-fast-export.py: do not sort merge commit parents
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 07:12:44 +0000 (00:12 -0700)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit1be636db36e9dc6b1eda6fd2be5def84fce30773
treecc82328be9ad2e8cbb2cc7eed51357bf1f2a4448
parent7937dfaad571289c1190986d36cd2e08261e4c64
hg-fast-export.py: do not sort merge commit parents

In a merge commit, the first parent is always the same parent that
would be recorded if the commit were not a merge and the other
parent(s) record the commit(s) being merged in.

Preserving this order is important so that log --first-parent works
properly and also so that the merge history is not distorted by an
incorrect permutation of the DAG.

Remove the code that sorts the merge parents based on node id so
that the correct DAG order is preserved.
hg-fast-export.py