better eclim error messagesmaster
authorTassilo Horn <tassilo@member.fsf.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 14:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerTassilo Horn <tassilo@member.fsf.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 18:16:31 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit5a83f560550897430ba336080d01a42bb320c90e
tree68988320a2ac7e2b6464cfc7b7e41fefecdb3f62
parentc4167ccfba270ab485c743a8a272dfab49f5adbd
better eclim error messages
eclim.el