release engineering: DragonFly 2.5.1v2.5.1
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 22:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 22:10:26 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commitd81d48525bcb44d47d942feb5705288f4a94e665
treece171707e8b12906941f50bfafcd057d48c9cc64
parent872b5d4983301ee821e7de6ba3361edce00e3a0e
release engineering: DragonFly 2.5.1
sys/conf/subvers-DEVELOPMENT_2_5