Don't drag the host CCVER into the release build
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 23:20:05 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 14:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit67e051bf870cd262429be4dd55b748e4217d33cd
tree7f0eeee43b9175101d71fde82459be9191e2d5f0
parentcb8b89d7d4cbf94a3d67446fdf1e3e9a268e1083
Don't drag the host CCVER into the release build

nrelease was defaulting WORLD_CCVER, which is passed as CCVER to buildworld
and KERNEL_CCVER, which is passed as CCVER to buildkernel, to CCVER.  However
the system makefiles set CCVER themselves, thus dragging their idea of the
default CCVER into the release build.

This commit should fix snapshots being built with gcc34 on chlamydia running 1.8-REL.
nrelease/Makefile