tcsh: fix warning to keep compiling with WARNS=2v2.4.1
authorSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 13:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 00:45:26 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
commit3f64015900712dfd5edf4ead23d02f460982e2fa
treed5269e6696c807aa81e256b25e7cd4379ba60b1d
parentfe2f2797dd66bffb673d38420c34d3a8690e514c
tcsh: fix warning to keep compiling with WARNS=2
contrib/tcsh-6/sh.dol.c