MFC - Fix recursive lock in detached close of /dev/tty.v2.2.1
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:26:16 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:35:11 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commit3c6530486d6ae85567a4849c58334b82916b9e76
tree581fe09996b08bcf1d9ce0ed3cc8914721f66adc
parentc49116899a43094c946a4c4eab5ba7acebb14bf1
MFC - Fix recursive lock in detached close of /dev/tty.
sys/kern/tty_tty.c