wmsun: Bump to version 1.05.masterwmsun-1.05
authorDoug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 02:17:24 +0000 (24 22:17 -0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:39:34 +0000 (25 15:39 +0100)
wmsun/ChangeLog
wmsun/wmsun.c

index 523aa36..3fdc4ca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+Version 1.05 - released August 24, 2015
+       wmsun uses now the new library libdockapp that includes the old
+         wmgeneral library.
+       Expand README.
+       Fix typos in manpage.
+
 Version 1.04 - released June 14, 2015
        Update to latest version of wmgeneral library.
        Move source files to top directory.
index 2a83b07..62f6344 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@
  *  Delay between refreshes (in microseconds)
  */
 #define DELAY 1000000L
-#define WMSUN_VERSION "1.04"
+#define WMSUN_VERSION "1.05"
 
 #define DegPerRad       57.29577951308232087680
 #define RadPerDeg        0.01745329251994329576