wmbiff: Remove unused variable.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@imhotep.timteh.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:38:40 +0000 (3 18:38 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:33:54 +0000 (3 18:33 +0100)
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.c

index 0392788..c029f1c 100644 (file)
@@ -1107,7 +1107,6 @@ extern void ProcessPendingEvents(void)
 static void do_biff(int argc, const char **argv)
 {
        unsigned int i;
-       time_t curtime;
        int Sleep_Interval;
        const char **skin_xpm = NULL;
        const char **bkg_xpm = NULL;
@@ -1148,7 +1147,6 @@ static void do_biff(int argc, const char **argv)
        }
 
        /* First time setup of button regions and labels */
-       curtime = time(0);
        for (i = 0; i < num_mailboxes; i++) {
                /* make it easy to recover the mbox index from a mouse click */
                AddMouseRegion(i, x_origin, mbox_y(i), 58, mbox_y(i + 1) - 1);