wmbiff: comparison between pointer and integer.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@imhotep.timteh.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:40:04 +0000 (3 18:40 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:32:04 +0000 (3 18:32 +0100)
wmbiff/wmbiff/Pop3Client.c

index 2cd350f..0f642cb 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,7 @@ static struct connection_state *authenticate_plaintext( /*@notnull@ */ Pop3 pc,
        char buf[BUF_SIZE];
 
        tlscomm_printf(scs, "USER %s\r\n", PCU.userName);
-       if (tlscomm_gets(buf, BUF_SIZE, scs) == NULL) {
+       if (tlscomm_gets(buf, BUF_SIZE, scs) == 0) {
                POP_DM(pc, DEBUG_ERROR,
                           "Error reading from server authenticating '%s@%s:%d'\n",
                           PCU.userName, PCU.serverName, PCU.serverPort);
@@ -426,7 +426,7 @@ static struct connection_state *authenticate_plaintext( /*@notnull@ */ Pop3 pc,
 
 
        tlscomm_printf(scs, "PASS %s\r\n", PCU.password);
-       if (tlscomm_gets(buf, BUF_SIZE, scs) == NULL) {
+       if (tlscomm_gets(buf, BUF_SIZE, scs) == 0) {
                POP_DM(pc, DEBUG_ERROR,
                           "Error reading from server (2) authenticating '%s@%s:%d'\n",
                           PCU.userName, PCU.serverName, PCU.serverPort);
@@ -437,7 +437,7 @@ static struct connection_state *authenticate_plaintext( /*@notnull@ */ Pop3 pc,
         PCU.password[0] = '\0';
         ask_user_for_password(pc, 1);  /* 1=overwrite the cache */
         tlscomm_printf(scs, "PASS %s\r\n", PCU.password);
-        if (tlscomm_gets(buf, BUF_SIZE, scs) == NULL) {
+        if (tlscomm_gets(buf, BUF_SIZE, scs) == 0) {
           POP_DM(pc, DEBUG_ERROR,
                  "Error reading from server (2) authenticating '%s@%s:%d'\n",
                  PCU.userName, PCU.serverName, PCU.serverPort);