wmbiff: Add missing include.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:41:54 +0000 (3 18:41 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:31:07 +0000 (3 18:31 +0100)
wmbiff/wmbiff/test_tlscomm.c

index 35da322..2c15652 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
+#include <tlsComm.h>
 
 int debug_default = 2;
 int SkipCertificateCheck = 0;