Remove gnomeicu from wmbif's manual.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:40:14 +0000 (8 15:40 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:02:06 +0000 (8 18:02 +0100)
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.1

index e3c1b26..97b9fec 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,6 @@ of new mail messages, if any, or the total number of messages.
 It also has mail
 retrieval capabilies, and can be configured to do this automatically. At the
 moment, UNIX-style, maildir, POP3, APOP and IMAP4 mailboxes are supported.
-WMbiff also supports gnomeicu, displaying the number of new
-messages in your running session, as if they were mail.  
 
 The mailboxes are displayed in 5 different lines, each one with its own
 description of up to five chars. If no mail is present in a given mailbox,