wmpager: add missing Makefile.am
authorAlexey I. Froloff <raorn@raorn.name>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 10:23:36 +0000 (1 14:23 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 10:31:17 +0000 (1 11:31 +0100)
wmpager/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/wmpager/Makefile.am b/wmpager/Makefile.am
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4a531cb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+SUBDIRS = src man themes